I believe that there is a divine inner Artist in all of us.   

Dream with me, and imagine a new world of peace, love and harmony.   Be the Artist…

I am always surprised by the awesome changes in my emotions when I shift my attention to see Love in everything and everyone.  Fear can distract us from the Truth, but the Truth has a way of coming through in the most peculiar ways.

Today, my heart filled with great joy and peace when I remembered some old worship songs of praise.  While I was at work, I found myself singing at the top of my lungs.  It was truly inspirational.

I no longer go to a charismatic or Pentecostal church.  I found their beliefs  too limiting and close minded.  I dream of a day when I can go to a spirit-filled, new thought church, where we can worship God in spirit and truth!

Dare to dream with me today.